• About Corporate University

About Corporate University

Autonomous Non-Profit Organization (ANO) additional professional education (ODPO) "Ulyanovsk region Corporate University" was established by the Government of the Ulyanovsk region in October 2015 in order to meet the challenges of ensuring the priority sectors of the economy of the Ulyanovsk region, state authorities of the Ulyanovsk region and the local authorities of municipalities Ulyanovsk region highly qualified management personnel through the implementation of training and effective use of the reserve of administrative staff.

The portfolio of "Corporate University Ulyanovsk region" 15 portfolio of programs that promote the development of human potential of the Ulyanovsk region in accordance with the strategic direction set by "Development Strategy 2030", as well as 24 programs aimed at increasing personal effectiveness.

  Our mission:

Formation of a high quality of life for residents and visitors to the region, favorable conditions for the activities of organizations, investors, and civil society institutions.

  Our values:

  • «I'm professional»
  • «We are a team»
  • «serve the public good" - an organic and integral part of all state and municipal management processes on the territory of the Ulyanovsk region

    Objective - to ensure the priority sectors of the economy of the Ulyanovsk region, state authorities of the Ulyanovsk region and the local authorities of municipalities of the Ulyanovsk region highly qualified management personnel through the implementation of training and effective use of the reserve of administrative staff.

    Our destinations

    • Public-legal activities
    • The modernization and development of the economy
    • Litigation and records
    • Youth Policy, Sports and Culture
    • The development of the real economy
    • The development of social sphere, Construction
    • Personnel management, corporate culture, talent pool
    • The public security, industry and transport
    • Power engineering, housing and communal services

      Tasks

      • Increase the professional level of the persons included in the administrative reserve Ulyanovsk region
      • The formation of the persons included in the reserve management kadroy Ulyanovsk region, an active public position, a new management thinking in all Control industries
      • Creation of conditions for effective cooperation of the persons included in the reserve of administrative staff of the Ulyanovsk region, to address praktiyaeskih development objectives of the Ulyanovsk region
      • Creation of conditions for the formation of the continuity of management training in the civil service of the Ulyanovsk region and municipal service in the Ulyanovsk region, Ulyanovsk region Organizations
      • Creating a positive public opinion about the management reserves the Ulyanovsk region   - Corporate University Founder of the Ulyanovsk region - Ulyanovsk region. The functions and powers of the founder on behalf of the Ulyanovsk region in the Government of the Ulyanovsk region (BIN 1027301175110, INN 7325001144)

• О корпоративном университете

О корпоративном университете

Автономная некоммерческая организация (АНО) дополнительного профессионального образования (ОДПО) «Корпоративный университет Ульяновской области» учреждена Правительством Ульяновской области в октябре 2015 г. в целях решения задач по обеспечению приоритетных сфер экономики Ульяновской области, органов государственной власти Ульяновской области и органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Ульяновской области высокопрофессиональными управленческими кадрами через осуществление подготовки и эффективное использование резерва управленческих кадров.

В портфеле «Корпоративного университета Ульяновской области» 15 портфельных программ, способствующих развитию человеческого потенциала Ульяновской области в соответствии со стратегическим направлением, заданным «Стратегией развития 2030», а также 24 программы, направленные на повышение личной эффективности.

Наша миссия:

Формирование высокого качества жизни для жителей и гостей региона, комфортных условий для деятельности организаций, инвесторов и институтов гражданского общества.

Наши ценности:

  • «я-профессионал»
  • «мы-команда»
  • «служение общественному благу» - органичная и неотъемлимая часть всех процессов государственного и муниципального управления на территории Ульяновской области

Цель - обеспечение приоритетных сфер экономики Ульяновской области, органов государственной власти Ульяновской области и органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Ульяновской области высокопрофессиональными управленческими кадрами через осуществление подготовки и эффективное использование резерва управленческих кадров.

Наши направления

  • Государственно-правовая деятельность
  • Модернизация и развитие экономики
  • Судебная практика и делопроизводство
  • Молодежная политика, спорт и культура
  • Развитие реального сектора экономики
  • Развитие социальной сферы, строительство
  • Управление персоналом, корпоративная культура, кадровый резерв
  • Общественная безопасность, промышленность и транспорт
  • Энергетика и жилищно-коммунальный комплекс

Задачи

  • Повышение профессионального уровня лиц, включенных в резерв управленческих кадров Ульяновской области
  • Формирование у лиц, включенных в резерв управленческих кадроы Ульяновской области, активной государственной позиции, нового управленческого мышлени во всех отраслях управления
  • Создание условий для эффективного взаимодействия лиц, включенных в резерв управленческих кадров Ульяновской области, по решению практияеских задач развития Ульяновской области
  • Создание условий для формирования преемственности управленческих кадров на государственной гражданской службе Ульяновской области и муниципальной службе в ульяновской области, в организациях Ульяновской области
  • Формирование позитивного общественного мнения о резерве управленческих кадров Ульяновской области
- Учредитель Корпоративного университета Ульяновской области – Ульяновская область. Функции и полномочия учредителя от имени Ульяновской области осуществляет Правительство Ульяновской области (ОГРН 1027301175110, ИНН 7325001144)